BP Final video

This is a recording of the final of the Debate@Europe event in Amsterdam.

Mojmír Stehlík (Slovakia) and Stefana Popa (Romania) won the final as the Closing Government team on the motion that this House would ban far-right parties from competing in elections in European countries. The other teams in the final were Anna Schröder (Netherlands) and Irina Suatean (Romania) in Opening Government, Adriana Panait (Romania) and Matúš Divéky (Slovakia) in Opening Opposition and Karl Lall (Estonia) and Simona Sarafinovska (Macedonia) in Closing Opposition.